Alt

Opportunity Webinars/Calls

People Helping People Worldwide has many “Live” calls and webinars throughout the week. We strongly believe an informed customer is a satisfied customer. We invite you to join us for any and all our calls and webinars. PHP does things a little different – get to know the owner and staff as they are on every call and webinar PLUS learn more about this awesome one-of-a-kind opportunity. This is a great tool to build your business and also stay up-to-date with the latest information.

 

Every Monday, Tuesday and Thursday

5:00 p.m. PST/7:00 p.m. CST/8:00 p.m. EST

AND

Every Saturday

8:00 a.m. PST/10:00 a.m. CST/11:00 a.m. EST

Click here to join webinar

Or

Dial In to Listen at:

Telephone Number: 319-527-9660

No Access/Pin Number Required

Previous Recorded Call

Telephone Number: 515-604-9671

Access Code: 249161#

Friday Round Table Discussion

 

Every Friday

10:00 a.m. PST/12:00 p.m. CST/1:00 p.m. EST


 

Telephone Number: 712-432-0075

Access Code: 797350#